My Happy 21st!!

Intimate stories of Males tying up Females.

Moderators: AlexUSA, xtc, Jason Toddman, kidnapplz

tiedredhead
TUGs Member

My Happy 21st!!

Postby tiedredhead » Thu Jul 10, 2014 8:10 am

So this is my first story here any feedback is welcome and appreciated. A little background first, my name is Evelyn eevee for short, and speaking of short I am only 5ft 2in tall. I have C sized boobs and according to my boyfriend a "damn fine ass". I am a redhead I say this cause its not like my username will give it away or anything. I'm a civil engineering student because that is just so interesting ain't it. Been into bondage forever and ever, and me and my best friends have been playing bondage games since we were little, at first they were innocent little childish games but now... they are not so innocent ;). I would keep going with the introduction of myself but i am bored of talking about myself so yeah if ya got questions message me.

Peeps involved.

Jack: My boyfriend, 6-2 height, he is in extraordinarily good shape very short brown hair green eyes too.
Veronica: My best friend, brunette 5-6 average build and boob size she has a great ass and is a total dominatrix.
Jessica: Blonde with smaller breasts 5-5 but amazing legs, her dad is some high up business man and is extremely rich she buys all
our bondage gear.
Becky: Another brunette 6-3, she plays basketball a lot and is in pretty good shape from it huge boobs and is another total
dominatrix.