F/M - Eva the emo and a roll of duct tape

Female to Male Tie Ups.

Moderators: AlexUSA, xtc, Jason Toddman, kidnapplz

Beserkade12
TUGs Member

F/M - Eva the emo and a roll of duct tape

Postby Beserkade12 » Thu Jul 21, 2016 12:12 pm

This is my first story on this forum. I hope to write more as I've had a lot of experiences of being tied up in recent years that I'd like to share, so any feedback would be very appreciated.

Part 1 - Eva gets revenge

This happened in the Halloween holiday of my first year at college. I'd said goodbye to a lot of friends at high school, one of whom was my friend Eva. We had been friends right from our first year and we'd briefly dated in year 10, which was when I first found out that she was really into bondage. She loved being the dominatrix, but our bondage experiences when we were dating were very light. Thankfully we remained friends after things didn't work out and we sometimes got into kinky conversations outside of class about what we'd do to each other and how we'd tie each other up.

I should probably give a short description of what she looks like. She's a tall (naturally) brunette girl, but over the summer she'd dyed her hair green. She has blue eyes and wears glasses. She's a bit of an emo and she normally wears full black. I can't say I share her taste in music but she's a great person to be around for laughs and if you get her in that mood she would drive you crazy with dirty talk :lol:

Anyway, so I hadn't spoken to her for about 5 months. I didn't have a Facebook account at the time and I had originally promised to hang out over the summer after high school was finished, so I felt pretty bad when college came around and I hadn't seen her at all. Later on though I made an account and got speaking to her online. One day she asked if I was doing anything because she wanted to hang out. I said I wasn't and she invited me round to her house.