Time with my cousin

Male on Female Tie Ups

Moderators: AlexUSA, xtc, Jason Toddman, kidnapplz

bakemono
TUGs Member

Time with my cousin

Postby bakemono » Tue Jan 31, 2017 5:58 pm

Hey guys! I've been browsing this board for many years now and I really enjoy reading about people's real experiences so I thought I'd like to contribute my own as I've had quite a few throughout my childhood. I might have a lot of experience reading these, but very little writing them so please excuse any choppiness in my stories. These are also 100% true if that matters to anyone, so there is nothing very lewd about most of my childhood stories.

Anyways, I'll jump right in. Every thanksgiving my mom and I go to my aunt's house to eat with her side of the family upstate in a more rural suburbs. (I live in the city) Usually the only kids that are relatively close to my age there are my three cousins K. P. and M. who are about three years younger and all girls. Obviously, the gender difference stacked with age difference means we have little in common so I retreat up to the family game room to play on the computer on those holidays.

The real Thanksgivings I look forward to are the one where my second cousin L. is there. She's a year older than me and we've been buddies ever since we were both very little. She's a blonde girl with shoulder length, soft hair and a very skinny build. (I'd say average looks) She's quite chatty and shows affection by giving me pats on the head. Her and I usually play games with the other kids like pillow fights or kick the can. Maybe freeze tag. The usual kid games. On the particular thanksgiving this story happened, my cousin was wearing athletic shorts and a loose t-shirt. Kinda something that resembled summer pajamas (it got pretty hot in that house so I could see why)