Stupid bet

Male on Male Tie Ups

Moderators: AlexUSA, xtc, Jason Toddman, kidnapplz

XLWolf
TUGs Member

Stupid bet

Postby XLWolf » Tue Nov 10, 2015 1:04 pm

This is my first attempt at one of these, so feel free to leave some criticism.

It all took place about a year ago, I was fourteen at the time and my friend Asher who was also 14 came over for the night. My sister was home but she was going to a party later so it was just going to be me and Asher. Asher was white, had short dark brown hair and had emerald like eyes, he was also very athletic and just finished a hockey practice before he came, when he kicked off his shoes all I could smell was his feet.

He was wearing white socks with black stripes and just by looking at them I knew how sweaty they were. We started playing COD: AW, and we played online for a little bit until Asher decided he wanted to 1v1 me. But before we started he decided to make it interesting, he said that the loser would have to smell the winners feet. I agreed and we began playing, I got off to a really bad start, he managed to kill me three times before I could finally kill him, after that I knew my fate was sealed.

The game ended with him winning by four kills, so I put my nose on to his foot and just as it touched I could feel my nose getting wet from his sweaty feet. While I was smelling his foot Asher just laughed and told me that I suck at COD. I smelt his foot for twenty seconds but it felt like an hour, it was agonizingly stinky and sweaty, so obviously I wanted revenge. So I challenged him again to a 1v1 this time the loser would be tied up and be forced to do whatever the winner wants him to do. And of course I lost again...