Eric's tug history

Male on Male Tie Ups

Moderators: AlexUSA, xtc, Jason Toddman, kidnapplz

EricU1845
Kidnapper

Eric's tug history

Postby EricU1845 » Sat Apr 12, 2014 4:12 am

I'd love to be a writer, but I hate jumping in on the board with all these experienced writers. On the other hand I've been reading stories here for a long time. So this is my first try. For practice, I'm modifying an answer I wrote to a question in tugs talk (viewtopic.php?f=4&t=7601, under my old name EricNotIdle). It was short answer (and I didn't care anything about format, grammar, ...), but now I'm making it read more like a story, and I hope it goes ok so I'll feel up to writing more of the tugs I've had. Anyway, the question was "What was your first experience?"

The first time I remember, I was around 6 years old, at a family cookout. I didn't hear the first part of the conversation, but one of my cousins (8-10 years old) was thinking it was super easy to escape from rope. My uncle was trying to tell him it's way harder than it looks. So that turned into a challenge; my cousin agreed to try an escape.

They got a rope and tied my cousin up right there in the yard, hogtie. Nope he couldn't get out! It was definitely not what he expected.

But even though I was watching him fail, I was 6; just watching, I thought it looked really easy to get out of, or at least I thought, "Maybe my cousin is too stupid to escape, because it sure doesn't look that hard!" So I said pretty much the same thing he had "I can get out of that!"